Home BRU Councils University Councils

University Councils

Prof . Muammal Ibrahim Deputy president of the university , cha
Dr. Abdullah Yassin, Amedee. Vice President for Administrative Affairs. Members.
Dr. Abdul Wahab Khairi Al-Ani. Secretary of the University Council.
Mr. Qutaiba Tariq Al-Hayaly. Representative of the Board of Trustees.
Dr. Reiad Mohammad Al-Ani. Dean of the Faculty of Administration.
Dr. Qader Mohamed Saleh. Dean of the College of Engineering.
Dr. Samir Khairi Tawfeek. Dean of the Faculty of Law.
Dr. Muayyed J. Juma Dean of the Faculty of Languages
Mr. Harith Dawood. Dean of the Faculty of Information Technology